30bbe58e49 · release -> v0.1.2 · Updated 2026-09-11 15:43:48 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?